Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Thu Aug 30
7:00 PM
Frostburg State
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Rochester (N.Y.)
Fri Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Keystone
@ Christopher Newport Captains Classic
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Washington (Md.)
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan
Fri Aug 31
6:00 PM
vs. Mary Washington
@ Christopher Newport Captains Classic
Sat Sep 01
TBA
vs. Penn College
@ Washington College
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Christopher Newport Captains Classic
Sat Sep 01
3:30 PM
at William Smith
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Captains Classic
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Albright
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Buttermaker Tournament
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
vs. Stockton
@ Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Neumann
@ Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu May 03
at MAC Championship 2nd/9, 20 points
Widener University
Thu May 03
at MAC Championship 2nd/8, 16 points
Widener University
Fri May 04
at MAC Championship 2nd/12, 58 points
Widener University
Fri May 04
at MAC Championship 1st/10, 62 points
Widener University
Sat May 05
at MAC Championship T-1st/13 (173)
Widener University
Sat May 05
at MAC Championship 2nd/12 (131)
Widener University
Sat May 05
Final
Widener W, 12-6
MAC Commonwealth Championship
Sun May 06
Final
at Catholic W, 8-2
Wed May 09
Final
at Ithaca L, 15-12
NCAA Second Round
Sat May 12
Final
Washington & Jefferson W, 4-1
ECAC Semifinal
Sat May 12
Final
Pfeiffer L, 4-0
ECAC Final
Mon May 14
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Meet 5th/42, 35 points
Swarthmore College
Mon May 14
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Meet t18th/42, 12 points
Swarthmore College
Tue May 15
at NCAA Division III Men's Golf Championships t35th/42, 317
Grandover Resort (Greensboro, NC)
Wed May 16
at ECAC Division III Championship t7th/20, 16 points
Johns Hopkins University
Wed May 16
at NCAA Division III Men's Golf Championships 36th/42, 317-319=636
Grandover Resort (Greensboro, NC)
Thu May 17
at ECAC Division III Championship 5th/28, 60.5 points
Johns Hopkins University
Thu May 17
at ECAC Division III Championship 5th/28, 60 points
Johns Hopkins University
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

2018 Mustang Gala (April 29, 2018) Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 25, 2018 Men's Lacrosse vs. Denison 2/25/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 24, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Manhattanville 2/24/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 21, 2018 Women's Lacrosse vs. McDaniel 2/21/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 19, 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Lebanon Valley 2/19/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
March 5, 2018 Women's Lacrosse vs. Salisbury 2/17/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
March 5, 2018 Men's Volleyball vs. Hunter 2/17/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
March 5, 2018 Men's Volleyball vs. Alvernia 2/14/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All