STEVENSON.EDU
Granger Heads in Late Winner to Send Stevenson Past Wilkes, 2-1
09.27.2014 | Men's Soccer
OWINGS MILLS, Md. – Stevenson junior Calvin Granger latched on to a cross from senior Jon Grant and headed home from 10 yards in the 79th minute as the Mustangs overturned an earl 1-0 deficit and claimed a 2-1 victory over Wilkes, Saturday afternoon at Mustang Stadium.

Read More >
Callinan Totals Nine Saves, Mustangs Fall at Home to No. 8 Franklin & Marshall
09.23.2014 | Men's Soccer
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - Stevenson men's soccer junior Calvin Granger scored a late goal and junior Ryan Callinan totaled nine saves, two shy of his career-high, but the Mustangs fell to No. 8 Franklin & Marshall, 3-1 Tuesday evening at Mustang Stadium.

Read More >
Mustangs Suffer First Loss in Last Eight Games, 1-0 to William Paterson
09.21.2014 | Men's Soccer
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - In a hard-fought contest which saw five cautions, William Paterson snapped a seven-game win streak for the Stevenson men's soccer team with a 1-0 victory on 79th minute goal by Marcus Hackett Sunday at Mustang Stadium.

Read More >
Game-Winning Goal in Second Minute Leads Mustangs Past Neumann
09.17.2014 | Men's Soccer
ASTON, Pa. - Stevenson men's soccer senior Yianni Sarioglou scored his team-leading fourth goal of the season just 1:09 into the contest while junior Ryan Callinan made two saves to earn his second shutout of the season as the Mustangs posted a 2-0 non-conference road win over Neumann Wednesday.

Read More >
Martin, Seisay Score Twice as Mustangs Defeat Gwynedd Mercy 4-1
09.13.2014 | Men's Soccer
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - Stevenson men's soccer junior Zachary Martin and freshman Denzel Seisay each scored twice en route to a 4-1 victory over Gwynedd Mercy as the Mustangs won their sixth-straight Saturday afternoon at Mustang Stadium.

Read More >
Final
Sat., Sep 27
Men's Soccer
1
Wilkes
2
at Stevenson
Final
Tue., Sep 23
Men's Soccer
3
Franklin & Marshall
1
at Stevenson
Final
Sun., Sep 21
Men's Soccer
1
William Paterson
0
at Stevenson
Final
Wed., Sep 17
Men's Soccer
2
Stevenson
0
at Neumann
Final
Sat., Sep 13
Men's Soccer
1
Gwynedd Mercy
4
at Stevenson
Final - OT
Thu., Sep 11
Men's Soccer
4
Stevenson
3
at Lancaster Bible
Final
Mon., Sep 8
Men's Soccer
0
Rosemont
5
at Stevenson
Final - OT
Sat., Sep 6
Men's Soccer
2
Stevenson
1
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Final
Fri., Sep 5
Men's Soccer
6
Stevenson
0
at Penn St.-Beaver
Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep 2
Men's Soccer
3
Stevenson
2
at Penn State Berks
7:00 PM
Sat., Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Arcadia
at Stevenson
7:00 PM
Wed., Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Hood
at Stevenson
3:00 PM
Sat., Oct 11
Men's Soccer
Stevenson
at Widener
7:00 PM
Tue., Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Messiah
at Stevenson
7:00 PM
Wed., Oct 22
Men's Soccer
Stevenson
at Albright
5:00 PM
Sat., Oct 25
Men's Soccer
Alvernia
at Stevenson
3:00 PM
Tue., Oct 28
Men's Soccer
Stevenson
at Lycoming
3:00 PM
Sat., Nov 1
Men's Soccer
Stevenson
at Lebanon Valley
TBA
Mon., Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Stevenson
at Commonwealth First Round
TBA
Wed., Nov 5
Men's Soccer
Stevenson
at Commonwealth Semifnals
TEAM Conf All
Messiah 9-0 19-0-1
Elizabethtown 7-1-1 9-7-3
Lebanon Valley 5-3-1 14-6-2
Alvernia 5-4 13-7-3
Arcadia 5-4 9-8-2
Widener 4-4-1 7-9-2
Stevenson 3-5-1 8-10-1
Albright 2-6-1 8-10-1
Lycoming 1-7-1 4-11-2
Hood 1-8 4-10-2
What would you like to see more of on the new GoMustangSports.com? Select an answer below:
Video player
Photo galleries
Social media integration
Feature articles
Athletes of the week
Online store
See Results

View: Mobile | Desktop