Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 06
1:00 pm
at Widener
Sat Oct 20
2:00 pm
at Hood
Sat Nov 03
2:00 pm
Lycoming
McDonogh School
Sat Nov 10
1:00 pm
at King's (Pa.)
Sat Nov 17
10:00 am
at Diamond City Invitational
Catholic Youth Center - Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sun Nov 18
10:00 am
at Diamond City Invitational
Catholic Youth Center - Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sat Dec 01
2:00 pm
Lebanon Valley
McDonogh School
Fri Jan 18
6:00 pm
at Messiah
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at Gallaudet
Sat Jan 26
2:00 pm
Arcadia
McDonogh School
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 04
at Lycoming L 127-46
Sat Nov 11
at King's (Pa.) L 105-25
Sun Nov 19
vs. Diamond City Invitational 11th/11
@ Wyoming Valley Catholic Youth Center (Wilkes-Barre, Pa.)
Sat Dec 02
at Lebanon Valley L 114-47
Sat Jan 13
Messiah L 153-27
Sat Jan 20
Gallaudet L 136-53
Sat Jan 27
at Arcadia L 225-17
Fri Feb 16
vs. MAC Championship NTS
@ Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Sat Feb 17
vs. MAC Championship 12th/12, 7 points
@ Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Sun Feb 18
vs. MAC Championship 12th/12, 21 points
@ Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

January 29, 2018 Swimming vs. Messiah 1/13/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
January 29, 2018 Swimming vs. Gallaudet 1/20/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 27, 2017 Swimming - Home Meet 10/21/17 Photos by Sam Brettschneider
View All