Top Stories

Videos

Upcoming Events
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Albright
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Messiah
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Widener
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Hood
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Lycoming
Tue Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Alvernia
Mon Feb 19
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth First Round
Wed Feb 21
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Arcadia W, 63-55
Sat Dec 16
Postponed
at Goucher
Mon Dec 18
Final
at Marymount (Va.) L, 66-53
Wed Jan 03
Final
Messiah L, 67-49
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Lycoming L, 60-57
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Stockton W, 82-65
Sat Jan 13
Final
Alvernia W, 72-32
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Hood W, 67-41
Sat Jan 20
Final
Arcadia W, 71-62
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Goucher W, 76-31
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Photo Galleries

January 5, 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Messiah 1/3/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
January 4, 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Lebanon Valley 12/6/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 6, 2017 Women's Basketball vs. Widener 12/2/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 1, 2017 Women's Basketball vs. Salisbury 11/21/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 1, 2017 Women's Basketball vs. Stevens 11/25/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 1, 2017 Women's Basketball vs. Virginia Wesleyan 11/26/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
March 7, 2015 WBB vs. Montclair St. (NCAA Second Round) Photos courtesy of Sabina Moran, onfieldphotos.com
View All