Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
at King's (Pa.)
MAC
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
at King's (Pa.)
MAC
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
at Endicott
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wilkes
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Chatham
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Chatham
Fri Jan 18
3:40 PM
at Nichols
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Nichols
Fri Jan 25
3:30 PM
at Utica
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 03
Final - OT
at William Smith W, 3-2
UCHC Semifinals
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Elmira L, 5-0
UCHC Championship
Fri Oct 26
Final
at UMass Boston L, 5-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
at New England College W, 4-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
Manhattanville L, 6-2
MAC
Sat Nov 03
Final - OT
Manhattanville T, 3-3
MAC
Fri Nov 09
Final
at William Smith L, 6-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
at William Smith L, 5-1
Fri Nov 16
Final
Nazareth L, 4-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
Nazareth L, 7-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

February 26, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Neumann 2/9/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 24, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Manhattanville 2/24/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 19, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Lebanon Valley 2/2/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 12, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Utica 1/26/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
January 24, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Neumann 1/6/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 6, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Kings 12/1/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
December 6, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Kings 12/2/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
November 13, 2017 Women's Ice Hockey vs. William Smith 11/10/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All