STEVENSON.EDU
Mustangs One of Several Teams to Host "Chatsworth Night" at Home Games
02.27.2014 | Women's Ice Hockey
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - Beginning this winter, a total of 41 Stevenson student-athletes, including women’s ice hockey, have been mentoring students one-on-one at Chatsworth Elementary School in Reisterstown. The program will continue through the month of April.

Read More >
Alexander Scores Twice, Mustangs Conclude Season with 4-2 Loss to UNE
02.16.2014 | Women's Ice Hockey
REISTERSTOWN, Md. - Stevenson women's ice hockey sophomore Megan Alexander scored two goals, but the Mustangs were 0-for-7 on the power play as they concluded the season with a 4-2 loss to the University of New England Sunday at Reisterstown Sportsplex.

Read More >
Nor'easters Score Four Unanswered Goals, Rally to Beat Mustangs, 4-2
02.15.2014 | Women's Ice Hockey
REISTERSTOWN, Md. - Highlighted by a power play goal from Shannon Smith and a penalty shot by Gabby Crugnale, the University of New England rallied from a two-goal deficit with three second period tallies en route to a 4-2 victory over the Stevenson women's ice hockey team Saturday at Reisterstown Sportsplex.

Read More >
Mustangs' Game With UNE Rescheduled From Friday to Sunday Due to Heavy Snow
02.13.2014 | Women's Ice Hockey
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - The Stevenson women's ice hockey game with the University of New England scheduled for Friday, February 14 at 2:30 p.m., at Reisterstown Sportsplex has been moved to Sunday, February 16 at 11:30 a.m., due to heavy snow and other inclement weather currently affecting the East Coast.

Read More >
Mustangs Post Third Series Sweep of the Season, Down Chatham, 2-1
02.09.2014 | Women's Ice Hockey
FOX CHAPEL, Pa. - The line of sophomores Megan Alexander, Molly O'Neil and McKenzie Taggart totaled all six points as the Stevenson women's ice hockey team posted its third series sweep of the season with a 2-1 victory over Chatham Sunday at Shady Side Academy.

Read More >
Mustangs Pick Up Seventh Win of the Season With 4-2 Road Victory at Chatham
02.08.2014 | Women's Ice Hockey
PITTSBURGH, Pa. - Seven different players registered a point, including sophomore Megan Alexander who scored the game-winner early in the third period to lift the Mustangs to their seventh win of the season, 4-2 over Chatham Saturday night at Shady Side Academy.

Read More >
Capanelli, Hughes Lead Mustangs in 2-1 Road Loss at Oswego State
02.02.2014 | Women's Ice Hockey
OSWEGO, N.Y. - The Stevenson women's ice hockey team was able to hold Oswego State scoreless for the final 57:12, but two early goals by the Lakers was enough to hold on for a 2-1 victory over the Mustangs Sunday at Campus Center Ice Arena.

Read More >
Final
Sun., Feb 16
Women's Ice Hockey
4
U. of New England
2
at Stevenson
Final
Sat., Feb 15
Women's Ice Hockey
4
U. of New England
2
at Stevenson
Final
Sun., Feb 9
Women's Ice Hockey
2
Stevenson
1
at Chatham
Final
Sat., Feb 8
Women's Ice Hockey
4
Stevenson
2
at Chatham
Final
Sun., Feb 2
Women's Ice Hockey
1
Stevenson
2
at SUNY Oswego
Final
Sat., Feb 1
Women's Ice Hockey
1
Stevenson
6
at SUNY Oswego
Final - OT
Sun., Jan 26
Women's Ice Hockey
4
Stevenson
3
at Neumann
Final
Sat., Jan 25
Women's Ice Hockey
2
Stevenson
3
at Neumann
Final
Sat., Jan 18
Women's Ice Hockey
5
Elmira
0
at Stevenson
Final
Sat., Jan 11
Women's Ice Hockey
3
Stevenson
2
at New England College
3:00 PM
Fri., Oct 31
Women's Ice Hockey
Stevenson
vs. Nichols
@ Plymouth, N.H.
PSU Tournament
3:00 PM
Sat., Nov 1
Women's Ice Hockey
Stevenson
at Plymouth St.
PSU Tournament
5:15 PM
Sat., Nov 8
Women's Ice Hockey
Chatham
at Stevenson
7:00 PM
Fri., Nov 21
Women's Ice Hockey
Stevenson
at SUNY Canton
2:00 PM
Sat., Nov 22
Women's Ice Hockey
Stevenson
at SUNY Canton
5:30 PM
Fri., Nov 28
Women's Ice Hockey
Nichols
at Stevenson
11:45 AM
Sat., Nov 29
Women's Ice Hockey
Nichols
at Stevenson
7:00 PM
Fri., Dec 5
Women's Ice Hockey
Stevenson
at U. of New England
3:00 PM
Sat., Dec 6
Women's Ice Hockey
Stevenson
at U. of New England
5:15 PM
Sat., Dec 27
Women's Ice Hockey
Hamline
at Stevenson
TEAM Conf All
What would you like to see more of on the new GoMustangSports.com? Select an answer below:
Video player
Photo galleries
Social media integration
Feature articles
Athletes of the week
Online store
See Results

View: Mobile | Desktop