Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Nichols W, 2-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Nichols L, 3-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Utica L, 4-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Utica L, 5-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 1-0
MAC
Sat Feb 02
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 4-0
MAC
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Neumann W, 3-1
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
Neumann T, 1-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
Elmira L, 3-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
Elmira L, 5-1
Senior Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

January 11, 2019 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Chatham 1/11/19 Photos by Sabina Moran (skmoranphotography.com)
January 5, 2019 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Wilkes 1/5/19 Photos by Sabina Moran (skmoranphotography.com)
November 16, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Nazareth 11/16/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
November 2, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Manhattanville (11/2/18) Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 26, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Neumann 2/9/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 24, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Manhattanville 2/24/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 19, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Lebanon Valley 2/2/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
February 12, 2018 Women's Ice Hockey vs. Utica 1/26/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All