Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Mount Aloysius
Sat Oct 27
7:30 PM
at Widener
Mon Oct 29
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth First Round
Wed Oct 31
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 19
Final
Shenandoah L, 2-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
DeSales W, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Cancelled
at Moravian
Sat Sep 29
Final
Arcadia L, 2-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Messiah L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Lycoming W, 1-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
Hood W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Lebanon Valley T, 0-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Albright L, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
Alvernia W, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

October 10, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Hood 10/10/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 2, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Messiah 10/2/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 19, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Shenandoah 9/19/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 18, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Catholic 9/12/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 15, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Elizabethtown 9/15/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 8, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 9/8/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 25, 2017 Women's soccer vs. Lycoming 10/21/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 23, 2017 Women's Soccer Vs. Lebanon Valley 10/18/2017 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All