STEVENSON.EDU
Mustangs Blank Catholic, Battle Cardinals to 0-0 Double Overtime Tie
09.17.2014 | Women's Soccer
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - Freshman Katelynn Giannacini posted her first career shutout and totaled a career-high five saves as the Mustangs held their opponent scoreless for the third time this season in a 0-0 double overtime tie versus Catholic Wednesday evening at Mustang Stadium.

Read More >
McKee Totals Career-High Five Saves, Mustangs Fall at No. 12 Misericordia
09.13.2014 | Women's Soccer
DALLAS, Pa. - Freshman Tiffany McKee totaled a career-high five saves, including three in the second half, but the Stevenson women's soccer team totaled just two shots as the Mustangs fell 3-0 versus No. 12 Misericordia Saturday afternoon at Mangelsdorf Field.

Read More >
Mustangs Drops First Home Game in Eight Tries, Falls to No. 18 Johns Hopkins
09.10.2014 | Women's Soccer
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - Sydney Teng scored twice and Alyssa Morgan tallied a goal and an assist as No. 18 Johns Hopkins defeated the Stevenson women's soccer team 5-0 Wednesday evening at Mustang Stadium.

Read More >
Women's Soccer Standout Steph Eyler Named to CAC Silver Anniversary Team
09.09.2014 | Women's Soccer
YORK, Pa. - The all-time goals and point's leader in the 25-year history of the Capital Athletic Conference, Stevenson women's soccer alum Stephanie Eyler '11 was one of 25 players named to the CAC Silver Anniversary Women's Soccer Team announced Monday.

Read More >
Mustangs and Fords Battle to a Scoreless Double Overtime Tie
09.06.2014 | Women's Soccer
OWINGS MILLS, Md. - The Stevenson women's soccer team outshot Haverford 22-4 but could not find the back of the net as a game that saw a heat break and an hour lightning delay ended in a scoreless tie after 110 minutes of play Saturday afternoon at Mustang Stadium.

Read More >
Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep 17
Women's Soccer
0
Catholic
0
at Stevenson
Final
Sat., Sep 13
Women's Soccer
0
Stevenson
3
at Misericordia
Final
Wed., Sep 10
Women's Soccer
5
Johns Hopkins
0
at Stevenson
Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep 6
Women's Soccer
0
Haverford
0
at Stevenson
Final
Wed., Sep 3
Women's Soccer
2
Stevenson
3
at Dickinson
Final
Sat., Aug 30
Women's Soccer
2
William Paterson
7
at Stevenson
Final
Fri., Aug 29
Women's Soccer
0
Eastern Mennonite
6
at Stevenson
Final - PK Away
Sun., Nov 17
Women's Soccer
0
Arcadia
0
at Stevenson
ECAC South Championship
Final - PK Home
Sat., Nov 16
Women's Soccer
2
Grove City
2
at Stevenson
ECAC South Semifinals
Final
Wed., Nov 13
Women's Soccer
0
Alvernia
1
at Stevenson
ECAC South First Round
5:00 PM
Sat., Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Frostburg State
at Stevenson
4:00 PM
Tue., Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Stevenson
at Salisbury
5:30 PM
Sat., Sep 27
Women's Soccer
Stevenson
at Wilkes
4:00 PM
Sat., Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Arcadia
at Stevenson
7:00 PM
Tue., Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Hood
at Stevenson
4:00 PM
Sat., Oct 11
Women's Soccer
Stevenson
at Widener
7:00 PM
Wed., Oct 15
Women's Soccer
Messiah
at Stevenson
7:00 PM
Tue., Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Stevenson
at Albright
7:00 PM
Fri., Oct 24
Women's Soccer
Alvernia
at Stevenson
3:00 PM
Wed., Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Stevenson
at Lycoming
TEAM Conf All
Messiah 9-0 19-1-1
Stevenson 6-1-2 15-5-3
Elizabethtown 6-1-2 10-3-6
Lebanon Valley 6-2-1 12-8-1
Albright 5-4 10-9
Arcadia 4-4-1 10-6-3
Alvernia 2-6-1 8-9-3
Widener 2-7 5-11-1
Lycoming 1-7-1 2-13-3
Hood 0-9 2-15
What would you like to see more of on the new GoMustangSports.com? Select an answer below:
Video player
Photo galleries
Social media integration
Feature articles
Athletes of the week
Online store
See Results

View: Mobile | Desktop