Top Stories

Videos

Upcoming Events
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Johns Hopkins
Sat Sep 30
4:30 PM
Albright
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
Kenyon
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
Widener
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Hood
Sat Oct 14
2:30 PM
at Arcadia
Wed Oct 18
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
Lycoming
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Alvernia
Sat Oct 28
5:00 PM
at Messiah
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 12
Final
0 Chatham
5 at Stevenson
ECAC First Round
Sun Nov 13
Final
3 Grove City
1 at Stevenson
ECAC Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 01
Final
Methodist W, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final - OT
Wis.-Oshkosh W, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
Gettysburg L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 1-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Catholic L, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Frostburg State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Shenandoah L, 4-3
Sat Sep 23
Final
at DeSales W, 2-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Photo Galleries

September 14, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Methodist 9/1/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
September 14, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. UW-Oshkosh 9/2/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
August 30, 2014 Women's Soccer vs. William Paterson Photos courtesy of Sabina Moran, onfieldphotos.com
View All