Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Geneva, NY William Smith Invitational
Sat Sep 01
3:30 PM
at William Smith
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Gettysburg
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Catholic
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
DeSales
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Moravian
Sat Sep 29
7:30 PM
Arcadia
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 27
Final - OT
at Johns Hopkins W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
Albright W, 2-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
Kenyon W, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
Widener W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Hood W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Arcadia L, 5-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Lebanon Valley L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Lycoming W, 5-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Alvernia L, 1-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Messiah L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

October 25, 2017 Women's soccer vs. Lycoming 10/21/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 23, 2017 Women's Soccer Vs. Lebanon Valley 10/18/2017 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 7, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Widener 10/7/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 6, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Albright 9/30/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
October 6, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Kenyon 10/6/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 27, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins 9/27/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 14, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Methodist 9/1/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
September 14, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. UW-Oshkosh 9/2/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
View All