Top Stories

Videos

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 21
5:00 PM
Lycoming
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Alvernia
Sat Oct 28
5:00 PM
at Messiah
Tue Oct 31
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth First Round
Thu Nov 02
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at MAC Commonwealth Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Frostburg State W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
at Shenandoah L, 4-3
Sat Sep 23
Final
at DeSales W, 2-0
Wed Sep 27
Final - OT
at Johns Hopkins W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
Albright W, 2-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
Kenyon W, 1-0
Sat Oct 07
Final - 2OT
Widener W, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Hood W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Arcadia L, 5-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Lebanon Valley L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Photo Galleries

October 7, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Widener 10/7/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 6, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Albright 9/30/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
October 6, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Kenyon 10/6/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 27, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Johns Hopkins 9/27/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 14, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. Methodist 9/1/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
September 14, 2017 Women's Soccer vs. UW-Oshkosh 9/2/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
August 30, 2014 Women's Soccer vs. William Paterson Photos courtesy of Sabina Moran, onfieldphotos.com
View All