Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 01
2:00 pm
Lebanon Valley
McDonogh School
Fri Jan 18
6:00 pm
at Messiah
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
at Gallaudet
Sat Jan 26
2:00 pm
Arcadia
McDonogh School
Thu Feb 14
at MAC Championship
Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Fri Feb 15
at MAC Championship
Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Sat Feb 16
at MAC Championship
Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Sun Feb 17
at MAC Championship
Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 15
vs. MAC Championship 6th/12, 56 points
@ Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Fri Feb 16
vs. MAC Championship 4th/12, 129 points
@ Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Sat Feb 17
vs. MAC Championship 6th/12, 223 points
@ Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Sun Feb 18
vs. MAC Championship 6th/12, 312 points
@ Graham Aquatic Center (York, Pa.)
Sat Oct 06
at Widener L 202-52
Sat Oct 20
at Hood W, 90-87
Sat Nov 03
Lycoming L 92-89
McDonogh School
Sat Nov 10
at King's (Pa.) L 124-63
Sat Nov 17
at Diamond City Invitational 8th/9, 75 points
Catholic Youth Center - Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Sun Nov 18
10:00 am
at Diamond City Invitational 9th/9 (146)
Catholic Youth Center - Wilkes-Barre, Pa.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

January 29, 2018 Swimming vs. Messiah 1/13/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
January 29, 2018 Swimming vs. Gallaudet 1/20/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 27, 2017 Swimming - Home Meet 10/21/17 Photos by Sam Brettschneider
View All