Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Sat Apr 20
at Morgan State Legacy
Thu Apr 25
at Penn Relays
Fri Apr 26
at Penn Relays
Sat Apr 27
at Penn Relays
Thu May 02
at MAC Championship
Widener
Fri May 03
at MAC Championship
Widener
Sat May 04
at MAC Championship
Widener
Mon May 13
at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
Wed May 15
at AARTFC Championship
SUNY Cortland
Thu May 16
at AARTFC Championship
SUNY Cortland
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri May 04
at MAC Championship 1st/10, 62 points
Widener University
Sat May 05
at MAC Championship 2nd/12 (131)
Widener University
Mon May 14
at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Meet t18th/42, 12 points
Swarthmore College
Thu May 17
at ECAC Division III Championship 5th/28, 60 points
Johns Hopkins University
Fri Mar 29
at Danny Curran Invitational 3rd/12, 19 points
Widener
Sat Mar 30
at Danny Curran Invitational t-5th/28, 46 points
Widener
Fri Apr 05
at Oscar Moore Invitational 2nd/11, 111
Rowan University
Fri Apr 12
at Mondschein Multi NTS
Kutztown University
Fri Apr 12
at Hopkins/Loyola Invitational 8th/11, 29 points
Johns Hopkins
Wed Apr 17
at York (Pa.) College Twilight 1st/8, 186
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

May 16, 2018 Outdoor Track and Field at ECAC Championship 5/16-17/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
April 14, 2018 Outdoor Track and Field at Towson Invitational 4/14/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
April 6, 2018 Outdoor Track and Field at Hopkins/Loyola Invitational 4/6/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All