Top Stories

Videos

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 08
at Goucher Cross Country Classic 1st/5
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at Middle Atlantic Conference Championship 8th/16
Messiah College
Sat Nov 12
TBA
at NCAA Mideast Regional Championship 33rd/51
DeSales University - Center Valley, Pa.
Fri Sep 01
Final
Mustang Stampede 3rd/4
Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 08
Shannon Henretty Invitational 2nd/6
Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 15
at John Paddy Doyle Meet of Champions 3rd/3 (Non-D1)
Iona College (New Rochelle, N.Y.)
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Invitational 19th/32 (Non-D1)
Lehigh University (Bethlehem, Pa.)
Sat Oct 14
at Pomona-Pitzer Cross Country Invite 9th/13
Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Cal.)
Sat Oct 28
at Middle Atlantic Conference Championship 7th/16
Delaware Valley (Doylestown, Pa.)
Sat Nov 11
at NCAA Division III Mid-East Regional Championship 23rd/49
Dickinson College (Newville, Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Photo Galleries

September 8, 2017 Women's Cross Country - Shannon Henretty Invitational 9/8/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (www.onfieldphotos.com)
View All