Stevenson University Athletics
11001 Owings Mills Boulevard
Owings Mills, Md. 21117

Main: 443-394-9379
Toll Free: 877-477-4030
Fax: 443-352-4278

Tickets: 443-352-4064


Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Brett Adams Director of Athletics 443-352-4250 bcadams@stevenson.edu
Kathy Railey Associate Athletics Director/SWA 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Paul Cantabene Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Graeme Millar Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Greg Royce Associate Athletics Director 443-394-9383 groyce@stevenson.edu
Scott Zema Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4263 mzema@stevenson.edu
Jackie Boswell Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Michael Gohlinghorst Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4064 mgohlinghorst@stevenson.edu
Gary Stewart Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4053 glstewart@stevenson.edu
MC McFadden Administrative Coordinator 443-352-4126 mcmcfadden@stevenson.edu
Fran Fidler Administrative Assistant 443-352-4251 ffidler@stevenson.edu
Melissa Button Assistant to the Director of Athletics 443-394-9368 mbutton@stevenson.edu
Steve Engorn Faculty Athletic Representative 443-352-4220 sengorn@stevenson.edu
Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Zema Head Athletic Trainer 443-352-4263 mzema@stevenson.edu
Jaime Harris Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4377 jharris100@stevenson.edu
Stefanie Meyerson-Beard Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4264 smeyerson@stevenson.edu
Keri Foreman Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4269 kforeman2@stevenson.edu
James Hoover Assistant Athletic Trainer jhoover2@stevenson.edu
Conor Trainor Assistant Athletic Trainer ctrainor@stevenson.edu
Campus Recreation
Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Grimm Director of Campus Recreation 443-352-4280 mgrimm@stevenson.edu
Craig Leduc Assistant Director of Campus Recreation 443-352-4309 cleduc@stevenson.edu
Compliance
Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Railey Director of Compliance 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Jackie Boswell Assistant Director of Compliance 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Equipment
Name Title Phone Email
TBA Equipment Manager 443-394-9396
Facilities
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Director of Facilities 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tom Russ Assistant Director 443-845-6863 pruss@stevenson.edu
Sports Information
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Royce Sports Information Director 443-394-9383 groyce@stevenson.edu
Samantha Murray Interim Assistant Sports Information Director 443-352-4253 smurray@stevenson.edu
Joe Wamba Athletics Video Producer 443-394-9239 jwamba@stevenson.edu
Kayleigh Guzek Graduate Assistant
Strength and Conditioning
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Query Coordinator of Strength & Conditioning 443-394-9321 mquery@stevenson.edu
MC McFadden Administrative Coordinator 443-352-4126 mcmcfadden@stevenson.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Jason Tawney Head Coach 443-334-2481 jtawney@stevenson.edu
Mark Chiveral Assistant Coach 443-334-2481
Todd Perry Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 tlperry@stevenson.edu
Wade Keenan Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 wkeenan@stevenson.edu
Shawn Retz Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 sretz@stevenson.edu
D.J. Milliken Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 dmilliken@stevenson.edu
Scott Merkel Volunteer Assistant
Jordan Wright Graduate Assistant
Basketball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Gary Stewart Head Coach 443-352-4053 glstewart@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Alex Franz Assistant Coach 410-591-9542 afranz@stevenson.edu
Basketball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Boswell Head Coach 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Rob Slopek Associate Head Coach 443-992-1891 rslopek@stevenson.edu
Liani Adair Assistant Coach 443-803-8634 ladair@stevenson.edu
Ray Brown Assistant Coach 443-980-8240 rbrown2149@stevenson.edu
Cassie Puls Assistant Coach 410-336-6408 cpuls@stevenson.edu
Tyrell Howard-Franklin Assistant Coach 443-352-4048 thoward-franklin@stevenson.edu
Katelyn Fischer Graduate Assistant
Cheerleading
Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Smith Head Coach 443-562-4704 rsmith8504@stevenson.edu
Cross Country (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca Assistant Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Cross Country (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca Assistant Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Dance
Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Grimm Director of Campus Recreation 443-352-4280 mgrimm@stevenson.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Laurel Martin Head Coach 443-352-4272 lmartin@stevenson.edu
Emily Dinsmore Graduate Assistant edinsmore@stevenson.edu
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Ed Hottle Head Coach 443-352-4267 ehottle@stevenson.edu
Clayton Beard Assistant Head Coach 443-394-9275 cbeard@stevenson.edu
Dustin Johnson Assistant Coach 443-352-4385 drjohnson@stevenson.edu
Ryan Larsen Assistant Coach 443-986-5853 rlarsen@stevenson.edu
Todd Nelson Assistant Coach tnelson4@stevenson.edu
Tavon Mason Assistant Coach 443-352-4267 tmason5@stevenson.edu
Nate Pagan Assistant Coach npagan@stevenson.edu
Billy Gunther Assistant Coach
Alex Tosi Assistant Coach
Mike Creaney Volunteer Assistant
Zack Fetters Graduate Assistant
Andrew Wysocki Student Assistant
Golf (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Golf (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-404-3197 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Ice Hockey (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dominick Dawes Head Coach 443-352-4804 ddawes2@stevenson.edu
Zachary Vit Graduate Assistant 410-903-8334 zvit@stevenson.edu
Ice Hockey (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Johnson Head Coach 443-352-4057 tjohnson6@stevenson.edu
Moe Bradley Graduate Assistant mbradley4@stevenson.edu
Lacrosse (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Head Coach 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tim Puls Assistant Coach 443-352-4298 gtpuls@stevenson.edu
Ben Berquist Volunteer Assistant 410-887-3608 lacrosse@stevenson.edu
Rick Cremen Men's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant rcremen@stevenson.edu
Jack Crawford Volunteer Assistant
Brent Hiken Volunteer Assistant
Kyle Williams Volunteer Assistant
Sam Wyatt Volunteer Assistant
Lacrosse (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Railey Head Coach 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Jennifer Breakey Assistant Coach jcbreakey@hotmail.com
Colby Rhea Graduate Assistant crhea@stevenson.edu
Soccer (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Bordelon Head Coach 443-352-4256 abordelon@stevenson.edu
Jack Mathis Graduate Assistant
Tom O'Brien Assistant Coach
Soccer (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Graeme Millar Head Coach 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Jamie Weymont Assistant Coach 443-352-4252
Jessica Hnatiuk Assistant Coach 443-352-4252
Lacey Phillips Assistant Coach 443-352-4387
Luca Farina Assistant Coach
Allie Ondrejcak Graduate Assistant
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Julia Culotta Head Coach 443-352-4455 jculotta@stevenson.edu
Trey Shackelford Assistant Coach wshackelford@stevenson.edu
Swimming (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
John Stuhltrager Head Coach 443-394-9390 jstuhltrager@stevenson.edu
Swimming (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
John Stuhltrager Head Coach 443-394-9390 jstuhltrager@stevenson.edu
Tennis (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Evan Clifton Head Coach 443 334-2311 eclifton2@stevenson.edu
Tennis (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Evan Clifton Head Coach 443-334-2311 eclifton2@stevenson.edu
Track and Field (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Erick Camodeca Head Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
David Berdan Assistant Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Michael Stetson Graduate Assistant
Phil Cavaluchi Graduate Assistant
Roger Erricker Assistant Coach
Ange Shea Assistant Coach
Track and Field (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Erick Camodeca Head Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
David Berdan Assistant Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Michael Stetson Graduate Assistant
Phil Cavaluchi Graduate Assistant
Roger Erricker Assistant Coach
Ange Shea Assistant Coach
Volleyball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Brent Whitehead Graduate Assistant 443-750-1012 bwhitehead@stevenson.edu
Volleyball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Trumbo Head Coach 443-845-6864 dtrumbo@stevenson.edu
Lara Whitehead Assistant Coach 410-736-1494 ltomaszewski15@gmail.com
Brent Whitehead Graduate Assistant 443-750-1012 bwhitehead@stevenson.edu