STEVENSON.EDU
 

Stevenson University Athletics
11001 Owings Mills Boulevard
Owings Mills, Md. 21117

Main: 443-394-9379
Toll Free: 877-477-4030
Fax: 443-352-4278

Tickets: 443-352-4064


Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Brett Adams Director of Athletics 443-352-4250 bcadams@stevenson.edu
Kathy Railey Associate Athletics Director/SWA 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Paul Cantabene Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Graeme Millar Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Scott Zema Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4263 mzema@stevenson.edu
Jason Eichelberger Associate Athletics Director 443-352-4253 sid@stevenson.edu
Michael Gohlinghorst Assistant Athletics Director 443-352-4064 mgohlinghorst@stevenson.edu
John Plevyak Director of Athletic Fundraising 443-352-4256 jplevyak@stevenson.edu
MC McFadden Administrative Coordinator 443-352-4126 mcmcfadden@stevenson.edu
Fran Fidler Administrative Assistant 443-352-4251 ffidler@stevenson.edu
Melissa Button Assistant to the Director of Athletics 443-394-9368 mbutton@stevenson.edu
Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Zema Head Athletic Trainer 443-352-4263 mzema@stevenson.edu
Jaime Harris Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4377 jharris100@stevenson.edu
Stefanie Meyerson-Beard Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4264 smeyerson@stevenson.edu
Keri Foreman Associate Athletic Trainer 443-352-4269 kforeman2@stevenson.edu
Campus Recreation
Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Grimm Director of Club Sports 443-352-4280 mgrimm@stevenson.edu
Anna Zych Coordinator of Intramurals 443-352-4309 azych@stevenson.edu
Compliance
Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Railey Director of Compliance 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Jackie Boswell Assistant Director of Compliance 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Equipment
Name Title Phone Email
Dan O'Connor Equipment Manager 443-394-9396 doconnor@stevenson.edu
Facilities
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Director of Facilities 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tom Russ Assistant Director 443-845-6863 pruss@stevenson.edu
Sports Information
Name Title Phone Email
Jason Eichelberger Sports Information Director 443-352-4253 sid@stevenson.edu
Samantha Murray Graduate Assistant 443-394-9383 smurray@stevenson.edu
Strength and Conditioning
Name Title Phone Email
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Jason Tawney Head Coach 443-334-2481 jtawney@stevenson.edu
Mark Chiveral Assistant Coach 443-334-2481
Todd Perry Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 tlperry@stevenson.edu
Wade Keenan Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 wkeenan@stevenson.edu
Shawn Retz Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 sretz@stevenson.edu
D.J. Milliken Assistant Coach 443-334-2481 dmilliken@stevenson.edu
Joe Harbach Graduate Assistant 443-334-2481 jharbach@stevenson.edu
Brian Bass Volunteer Assistant 443-334-2481
Basketball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Gary Stewart Head Coach 443-352-4053 glstewart@stevenson.edu
Deron Harding Assistant Coach 443-468-1489 dgharding@stevenson.edu
Jeff Smith Assistant Coach 410-599-2527 jsmith10@stevenson.edu
Alex Franz Assistant Coach 410-591-9542 afranz@stevenson.edu
Basketball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Boswell Head Coach 443-352-4048 jboswell@stevenson.edu
Rob Slopek Assistant Coach 443-992-1891 rslopek@stevenson.edu
Liani Adair Assistant Coach 443-803-8634 ladair@stevenson.edu
Ray Brown Assistant Coach 443-980-8240 rbrown2149@stevenson.edu
Cassie Puls Assistant Coach 410-336-6408 cpuls@stevenson.edu
Tyrell Howard-Franklin Assistant Coach 443-352-4048 thoward-franklin@stevenson.edu
Cheerleading
Name Title Phone Email
Tom Judy Head Coach tjudyjr@gmail.com
Cross Country (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca Assistant Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Cross Country (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
David Berdan Head Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Erick Camodeca Assistant Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
Dance
Name Title Phone Email
Regina Kroll Head Coach 410-707-6119 rkroll@stevenson.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Laurel Martin Head Coach 443-352-4272 lmartin@stevenson.edu
Jayme Goldkind Assistant Coach
Baillie Versfeld Graduate Assistant
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Ed Hottle Head Coach 443-352-4267 ehottle@stevenson.edu
Clayton Beard Assistant Head Coach 443-394-9275 cbeard@stevenson.edu
Jesse Correll Assistant Coach 443-352-4386 jcorrell@stevenson.edu
Dustin Johnson Assistant Coach 443-352-4385 drjohnson@stevenson.edu
Phil Hamilton Assistant Coach 443-352-4069 phamilton@stevenson.edu
Jason Murphy Assistant Coach 443-352-4267 football@stevenson.edu
E.J. Nemeth Assistant Coach 443-352-4267 football@stevenson.edu
Matt Hutchings Assistant Coach 443-352-4384 mhutchings@stevenson.edu
Kevin Costello Graduate Assistant 443-352-4382 kcostello@stevenson.edu
Golf (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Golf (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ramer Head Coach 443-352-4388 cramer@stevenson.edu
Ice Hockey (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Johnson Head Coach 443-352-4057 tjohnson6@stevenson.edu
Joey Lye Assistant Coach 443-352-4455 jlye@stevenson.edu
Ashley Harper Graduate Assistant 410-903-8334 aharper2@stevenson.edu
Lacrosse (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cantabene Head Coach 443-352-4254 pcantabene@stevenson.edu
Tim Puls Assistant Coach 443-352-4298 gtpuls@stevenson.edu
Adam Sear Graduate Assistant 443-352-4383 asear@stevenson.edu
Ben Berquist Volunteer Assistant 410-887-3608 lacrosse@stevenson.edu
Greg Furshman Volunteer Assistant 443-352-4254 gfurshman@stevenson.edu
Tyler Reid Volunteer Assistant 443-352-4254 treid515@stevenson.edu
Lacrosse (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Railey Head Coach 443-352-4255 krailey@stevenson.edu
Jennifer Breakey Assistant Coach 443-352-4255 jcbreakey@hotmail.com
Marissa Giannerini Assistant Coach mgiannerini@stevenson.edu
Rachel Smith Graduate Assistant rsmith4@stevenson.edu
Olivia Baker Volunteer Assistant obaker@stevenson.edu
Soccer (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
John Plevyak Head Coach 443-352-4256 jplevyak@stevenson.edu
Dustin Sparks Assistant Coach 443-352-4256 dsparks@stevenson.edu
Thomas Kane Assistant Coach 443-352-4256 tkane9183@stevenson.edu
Mike Radcliffe Assistant Coach 410-591-0152 mradcliffe13@yahoo.com
Lee Scarselletta Volunteer Assistant
John Adamo Volunteer Assistant
Brad Davis Graduate Assistant
Soccer (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Graeme Millar Head Coach 443-352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Jamie Weymont Assistant Coach 443-352-4252 changeyourgameyoga@gmail.com
McKenzie Garst Assistant Coach 443-352-4252 bgarst@stevenson.edu
Jessica Hnatiuk Assistant Coach 443-352-4252
Desiree Halaka Assistant Coach 443-352-4252
Lacey Phillips Graduate Assistant 443-352-4387
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Joey Lye Head Coach 443-352-4455 jlye@stevenson.edu
Amanda DeMoine Assistant Coach 443-352-4455 ademoine@stevenson.edu
Ashley Wade Volunteer Assistant 443-352-4455 awade2059@stevenson.edu
Kelsi Weseman Graduate Assistant kweseman@stevenson.edu
Swimming (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
John Stuhltrager Head Coach 443-394-9390 jstuhltrager@stevenson.edu
Swimming (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
John Stuhltrager Head Coach 443-394-9390 jstuhltrager@stevenson.edu
Tennis (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Matt Russell Head Coach 443-334-2311 mrussell3@stevenson.edu
Tennis (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Matt Russell Head Coach 443-334-2311 mrussell3@stevenson.edu
Track and Field (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Erick Camodeca Head Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
David Berdan Assistant Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Dustin Johnson Assistant Coach 443-352-4385 drjohnson@stevenson.edu
Matt Hutchings Assistant Coach 443-352-4384 mhutchings@stevenson.edu
Ashley Seymour Assistant Coach
Shannon Henretty Volunteer Assistant
Mo Drammeh Volunteer Assistant
Track and Field (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Erick Camodeca Head Coach 443-394-9392 ecamodeca@stevenson.edu
David Berdan Assistant Coach 443-352-4375 dberdan@stevenson.edu
Dustin Johnson Assistant Coach 443-352-4385 drjohnson@stevenson.edu
Matt Hutchings Assistant Coach 443-352-4384 mhutchings@stevenson.edu
Ashley Seymour Assistant Coach
Shannon Henretty Volunteer Assistant
Mo Drammeh Volunteer Assistant
Volleyball (Men's)
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Grossnickle Head Coach 443-831-0205 sgrossnickle@stevenson.edu
Volleyball (Women's)
Name Title Phone Email
Dave Trumbo Head Coach 443-845-6864 dhtrum1@aol.com
Lara Tomaszewski Assistant Coach 410-736-1494 ltomaszewski15@gmail.com
Brent Whitehead Assistant Coach bwhitehead@bcps.org

View: Mobile | Desktop