Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Wed Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Hood
Fri Oct 25
12:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley Fall Invitational
Lebanon Valley Country Club - Lebanon, Pa.
Fri Oct 25
4:30 pm
at LVC Last Chance Run Fast
Union Canal Tunnel Park - Lebanon, Pa.
Fri Oct 25
5:15 pm
at LVC Last Chance Run Fast
Union Canal Tunnel Park - Lebanon, Pa.
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
Widener
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Lycoming
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
Sat Oct 26
5:00 PM
Alvernia
Sat Oct 26
7:30 PM
Widener
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Hood
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
Hood
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
Alvernia
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Messiah
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at Albright
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Messiah
Thu Oct 31
7:00 PM
at Hood
Fri Nov 01
7:00 PM
Scranton
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Catholic W, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Alvernia L, 1-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
Messiah L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Haverford W, 3-0
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Alvernia W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Gettysburg W, 3-1
Mon Oct 14
at F&M Fall Invitational 4th/13, 314
Bent Creek Country Club - Lititz, PA.
Tue Oct 15
Final
Widener W, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Hood L, 4-2
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Hood W, 4-0
Thu Oct 17
Final
Johns Hopkins L, 3-1
Fri Oct 18
Final
Lycoming W, 5-0
Sat Oct 19
at Rowan Inter-Region Border Battle 10th/27, 309
Rowan University
Sat Oct 19
at Rowan Inter-Region Border Battle 15th/29, 418
Rowan University
Sat Oct 19
Final
Albright W, 55-7
Sat Oct 19
Final
Lycoming L, 1-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Lebanon Valley L, 5-0
Mon Oct 21
at Lebanon Valley Fall Invitational 4th/14, 320
Lebanon Valley Country Club - Lebanon, Pa.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

View All