Top Stories

Videos

Banners

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Mount Aloysius
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
Ursinus
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Jamie L. Roberts Stadium Dedication
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Catholic
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Elizabethtown
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
McDaniel
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at DeSales
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Moravian
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Immaculata
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 26
Cancelled
at Moravian
Sat Sep 29
Final
Arcadia L, 2-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Messiah L, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Lycoming W, 1-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
Hood W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Lebanon Valley T, 0-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Albright L, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
Alvernia W, 2-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
Mount Aloysius W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Widener L, 1-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Banners

Buttons

Photo Galleries

October 19, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Alvernia 10/19/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 10, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Hood 10/10/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 2, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Messiah 10/2/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 19, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Shenandoah 9/19/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 18, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Catholic 9/12/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 15, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Elizabethtown 9/15/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
September 8, 2018 Women's Soccer vs. St. Mary's (Md.) 9/8/18 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
October 25, 2017 Women's soccer vs. Lycoming 10/21/17 Photos by Sabina Moran (onfieldphotos.com)
View All